In the Library Catalog you can search books, articles and other materials simultaneously. The catalog also includes thousands of journal article citations.
To find materials beyond Reed and Summit libraries, click the "search WorldCat" button. This expands your search to libraries worldwide and allows you to request materials through Interlibrary Loan.
Internet Archive is a non-profit library of millions of free books, movies, software, music, websites, and more.
A digital archive that brings together the immense collections of major research institutions and libraries.
Fully searchable, comprehensive bilingual dictionaries. Reed subscribes to Spanish, French, German, Russian, Chinese, and Arabic.
A comprehensive peer-reviewed online resource for literature. Covers the world’s entire landscape of literary expressions and criticism, weaving together the various fields and approaches that make up literature in its broadest sense.
Oxford Handbooks Online is a series of handbooks of review essays written by leading scholars in different subject areas. Each handbook takes an aspect of its discipline and unpacks it, explaining the key issues, the classic and contemporary debates on those issues, and setting the agenda for how those debates might evolve.
This work by the Reed College Library is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY Attribution 4.0 International License.
Reed College Library | Email: library@reed.edu | Phone: 503-777-7702 | 3203 Southeast Woodstock Boulevard, Portland, Oregon 97202-8199
