Biblioteca Digital Brasileira de Teses e Dissertações - BDTD
A central catalog for dissertations and theses from Brazilian universities and colleges. Abstracts are offered for all items and an increasing number can be downloaded in full text. Subjects include the history, culture, politics and social life of Brazil, Latin American and South American regions such as the Andes, Argentina and Cuba. Most information is offered in Portuguese only.
Biblioteca Digital Academica Venezolana
Doctoral theses from Venezuelan universities.
Collection of thesis from the Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana in Mexico.
European thesis on Latin America
Latin American portal for dissertations and theses.
The European portal for finding electronic theses and dissertations. DART is a partnership of research libraries and library consortia who are working together to improve global access to European research theses.
Depósito de Dissertações e Teses Digitais (Biblioteca Nacional de Lisboa)
Dissertations and Theses from Portugal
Sitio del portal Dialnet en el que se informa sobre las tesis de algunas universidades españolas
La Biblioteca Virtual Miguel de Cervantes - Tesis doctorales
El apartado de tesis doctorales en español, de la Biblioteca Virtual Cervantes.
Thousands of theses from Catalan universities.
Access point for Canadian theses. From here you will be able to: search AMICUS, Canada's national online catalog, for bibliographic records of all theses in Library and Archives Canada's theses collection.
Teses e Dissertações (Universidad de São Paulo)
Theses and Dissertations of the Universidad de São Paulo.
Base de datos que recoge y permite recuperar información de las tesis doctorales registradas en las universidades españolas desde 1976.
TESIUNAM: catálogo de tesis Mexico
Provides access to theses databases maintained by National Autonomous University of Mexico [Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México] (UNAM) who coordinates the Library System which encompasses more than 140 libraries located primarily within the country. It includes references to doctoral PhD theses from 1900.
Contains bibliographic references for more than 8,000 doctoral theses written about Latin America from European universities since 1980.
This work by the Reed College Library is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY Attribution 4.0 International License.
Reed College Library | Email: library@reed.edu | Phone: 503-777-7702 | 3203 Southeast Woodstock Boulevard, Portland, Oregon 97202-8199
